Final Eligibility Committee List (for moves during August 2019)



First Name	Last Name	Age Group	Origin Club	Destination Club	Region	Date Of Move
Nicky	Dominy	Senior	Lliswerry Runners	Caerleon RC	East Wales	08/08/2019
Faye	Johnson	Senior	Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners	Spirit Of Monmouth	East Wales	29/08/2019
Charlotte	Wright	Senior	Welsh Anglo Athletes	Torfaen Runners	East Wales	31/08/2019
Jenny	Coppock	Senior	Run Free Fell Runners	Llangollen Running club	North Wales	28/08/2019
Lliwen	Davies	U13	Academi Coed y Brenin	Colwyn Bay AC	North Wales	18/08/2019
Rachel	Nickerson	Senior	Wrexham AC	Llangollen Running club	North Wales	18/08/2019
Eden	O'Dea	U17	Wrexham AC	Deeside AAC	North Wales	25/08/2019
Alyson	Winn	Senior	Wrexham AC	Llangollen Running club	North Wales	17/08/2019
Jeri-Lynne	Grabham	U20	Neath Harriers	Cornelly Striders AC	South Wales	24/08/2019
Kevin	Haram	Senior	Ogmore Phoenix Runners	Pencoed Panthers	South Wales	23/08/2019
Andrew	How	Senior	Hendre Lake Running Club	Pontypridd Roadents AC	South Wales	08/08/2019
Charlie	Hurdman	U15	Cardiff Archers	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	07/08/2019
Ross	Jones	Senior	Ebbw Vale RC	Aberdare Valley AAC	South Wales	09/08/2019
Hannah	King	Senior	Fairwater Runners Cwmbran	Ogmore Phoenix Runners	South Wales	30/08/2019
Owain	Morris	Senior	Aberdare Valley AAC	Les Croupiers	South Wales	18/08/2019
Alex	Price	Senior	Swansea Harriers	Les Croupiers	South Wales	21/08/2019
Luc	Shide	Senior	Islwyn RC	Ystrad Mynach Running Club	South Wales	06/08/2019
Jez	Broughton	Senior	Emlyn Runners	Cardigan RC	West Wales	28/08/2019
Paul	Butcher	Senior	Clwb Rhedeg Pontardawe RC	RUN4ALL Running Club	West Wales	09/08/2019
Paul	Morgan	Senior	Swansea Harriers	Port Talbot Harriers	West Wales	05/08/2019
Gareth	Robbins	Senior	Swansea Harriers	RUN4ALL Running Club	West Wales	23/08/2019

Printed: 01/09/2019 00:05:10 Page 1 of 1